New Executive Council of the CIAT for 2017 – 2018

In the Administrative Session of the CIAT General Assembly held on April 24, the representatives have elected the New Executive Council for 2017 – 2018, as follows:

President: Counselors:

Marta González Ayala

Alberto Abad – Argentina
Santiago Rojas – Colombia
Miriam Guzmán – Honduras
Giorgio Toschi – Italy
Osvaldo Santín – Mexico
Michael Snaauw- Canada
Allison Raphael – Trinidad and Tobago
Kirsten Wielobob – United States


1,947 total views, 2 views today

CIAT Subscriptions

Browse through the site without restrictions. Consult and download the contents.

Subscribe to our electronic newsletters:

  • Blog
  • Academic offer (Only in spanish)
  • Newsletter
  • Publications
  • News alert

Activate subscription

CIAT Members

Representatives, Correspondent and Authorized staff (TA)