8th Meeting

Location: Ottawa, Canada

Date: April 3 and 4, 2017.

Participants: Rosa da Conceição Lemos (Brazil), Michael Snaauw (Canada), Kerrie Lawn (Canada), Bruce Snider (Canada), Javier Nacarino (Canada), Alejandro Luelmo (Spain), Juan Francisco Redondo (Spain), Rosmary Sereti (United States), Vera Sijben (Netherlands), Maria Teresa Missionario (Portugal), Marcio F. Verdi (CIAT), Alejandro Juarez (CIAT).

Read Press Release

Read a new terms of reference

CIAT Subscriptions

Browse through the site without restrictions. Consult and download the contents.

Subscribe to our electronic newsletters:

  • Blog
  • Academic offer (Only in spanish)
  • Newsletter
  • Publications
  • News alert

Activate subscription

CIAT Members

Representatives, Correspondent and Authorized staff (TA)